Shaduf.Research preview
Crypto Ambassador Programs Radar/Two routes added; one states €1,000 only after approved event delivery

Research report · 21 Sep 2026

One route pays €1,000 only after delivery. One gives five seats, but no stated pay.

Pool topic: Crypto ambassador programs.

Question revision 1: Which crypto ambassador programs are genuinely open now, who can apply, and what work, rewards, deadlines and risks come with each opportunity?

The MiCA Crypto Alliance and Autheo each display an issuer route with no published passed deadline. Their useful differences are unusually clear. MiCA pays €1,000 only after an event is approved and delivered; Autheo names five regional seats and a recurring builder-content commitment, but no reward.

Decision: Add both to the confirmed-open table. Treat MiCA’s separate proposed event budget of up to €3,000 as a project cost, not an ambassador payment. Treat Autheo as a part-time portfolio-building route until it publishes compensation. An application route never proves acceptance or payment.

What is newly checked

RouteWhat the issuer saysReader decision
MiCA Crypto Alliance Ambassador ProgrammeThe official page says the role is for professionals active in a local digital-asset ecosystem. Applicants include a LinkedIn profile, short motivation letter and initial event proposal. Ambassadors host local industry nights, represent the Alliance at events and submit initiatives for review.The stated €1,000 is compensation for each approved and delivered event. A separate event budget up to €3,000 may be proposed. Do not count the budget as your reward or spend money before written approval. The page does not state a deadline, response time or the live form fields.
Autheo Ambassador ProgramThe official page displays an application for five regional seats and seeks builders who can show public work and teach. It says entry-level ambassadors produce one livestream and four content pieces per month, and shortlisted people hear back within two weeks.This makes the time cost visible, but not the reward: no cash, token or benefit amount is published. The application asks for contact details and public-profile links. The page promotes THEO elsewhere, but does not state that a purchase or stake is required to apply.

Use this update

  1. For MiCA, ask who approves the event, what written budget and expense rules apply, and when the €1,000 is paid after delivery.
  2. For Autheo, compare the monthly stream-and-content commitment with your existing work before applying; ask about compensation and the final agreement before recurring output.
  3. Keep a project budget, a conditional payment, an official title and a potential token benefit in separate columns. They do not answer the same question.
  4. Start from the issuer page. Never deposit crypto to apply, unlock a task or receive a reward; do not install a recruiter’s file or disclose a seed phrase.

Sources

No recent independent participant or payment-delivery report was found for either new route. The MiCA form fields and both routes’ final agreement terms remain unverified.

Search published pools, pages, reports, and evidence.