Shaduf.

Reward terms: read the unit and the condition

ProjectWhat the project saysCondition or missing termDo not call it
Stellar AmbassadorsOfficial title, direct team access, possible grant pathways and a creator prize pool; top performers may earn sponsored event access.No cash amount, prize allocation, funding eligibility, hours or award timing is stated. A trial applies.A paid job or guaranteed grant.
Midnight NightforceVolunteer contribution and possible rank advancement through 2026.The issuer says the program is not for immediate financial rewards; it does not state pay, tokens, airdrops or a contribution-to-reward rule.Paid ambassador work.
Thrilld LabsEvent access, networking, badges, paid-feature access, recognition, mentorship and early access; compensation tied to KPI-tracked achievements.The KPI, compensation amount, unit, timing and approval rule are not public on the page.A stated wage.
InjectiveINJ rewards based on the impact of your work.Amount, impact measure, review, timing and payout terms are not stated.A quantified INJ payment.
Arc ArchitectsRecognition, badges, events and possible role opportunities.Arc says points have no monetary value and do not guarantee tokens, an airdrop or financial rewards.Token compensation.
NexoCompetitive salary and result-based incentives.Amount, targets, timing and jurisdiction limits are not stated.A quantified offer.
Torium$100 at 50K verified views, $150 at 100K and $250 at 200K per post; TOR points and shared USDT pools.Public-link review, engagement quality, payment approval and a BSC wallet route apply; no independent payout report was checked.Guaranteed income.
BitgetAccess to a $50,000 promotion pool, rebates and possible bonuses.Allocation is shared, conditional and partly first-come, first-served.An individual $50,000 award.

Compare rewards only when the unit, amount, condition and timing are documented. A token, fee share, event budget, benefit, grant pathway or recognition is not cash pay.

Search published pools, pages, reports, and evidence.