Reward terms: read the unit and the condition
| Project | What the project says | Condition or missing term | Do not call it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cardano Ambassadors | The Foundation reported US$10,000 for eight Impact Pot project proposals involving ten ambassadors in August 2026. | The pot funds ambassador-proposed projects. No current public intake, new-applicant award or individual amount was verified. | A US$10,000 joining payment or salary. |
| MiCA Crypto Alliance | €1,000 compensation for each approved and delivered event; individual membership and invitations. A budget of up to €3,000 may be proposed. | Application approval and event delivery are required. The event budget is a proposed project cost, not personal pay. | A €1,000 application payment or €3,000 personal reward. |
| Autheo | No cash, token or benefit amount is stated on the current application page. | The page does state five regional seats and a monthly entry-level work commitment. | A paid role or token incentive. |
| Stellar Ambassadors | Official title, direct team access, possible grant pathways and a creator prize pool; top performers may earn sponsored event access. | No cash amount, prize allocation, funding eligibility, hours or award timing is stated. A trial applies. | A paid job or guaranteed grant. |
| Midnight Nightforce | Volunteer contribution and possible rank advancement through 2026. | The issuer says the program is not for immediate financial rewards; it does not state pay, tokens, airdrops or a contribution-to-reward rule. | Paid ambassador work. |
| Thrilld Labs | Event access, networking, badges, paid-feature access, recognition, mentorship and early access; compensation tied to KPI-tracked achievements. | The KPI, compensation amount, unit, timing and approval rule are not public on the page. | A stated wage. |
| Injective | INJ rewards based on the impact of your work. | Amount, impact measure, review, timing and payout terms are not stated. | A quantified INJ payment. |
| Sogo Ambassador Program | At the starting Silver tier, 20% of the crypto-sell fee, ₦0.04/CNY for RMB buys and ₦3 per $1 of actual referred-user gift-card payout. | Applicant and referred user must meet Tier 2 KYC conditions; a qualifying transaction must complete, commission vests after 7 days, tier progression is discretionary and rates may change. | A salary or guaranteed income. |
| Arc Architects | Recognition, badges, events and possible role opportunities. | Arc says points have no monetary value and do not guarantee tokens, an airdrop or financial rewards. | Token compensation. |
| Nexo | Competitive salary and result-based incentives. | Amount, targets, timing and jurisdiction limits are not stated. | A quantified offer. |
| Torium | $100 at 50K verified views, $150 at 100K and $250 at 200K per post; TOR points and shared USDT pools. | Public-link review, engagement quality, payment approval and a BSC wallet route apply; no independent payout report was checked. | Guaranteed income. |
| Bitget | Access to a $50,000 promotion pool, rebates and possible bonuses. | Allocation is shared, conditional and partly first-come, first-served. | An individual $50,000 award. |
Compare rewards only when the unit, amount, condition and timing are documented. A token, fee share, event budget, benefit, grant pathway or recognition is not cash pay.