Last substantive check: 20 Sep 2026
18 issuer-linked routes, with different bargains
Each row below has an issuer-linked application route and no published passed deadline as of the check shown. “Open” does not mean the hosted form will accept a submission, that you will be selected, or that the work pays.
| Status | Project | Who fits | You do | Deadline | Reward | People report | Apply | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Confirmed open | Hedera | Developers with Hedera and smart-contract experience; or community professionals in marketing, education, UX/UI or project management. | Run technical workshops, make technical content, support developers, organize events, build partnerships or make community content. | No deadline published. | Certificates, swag and badges. Cash or token amount not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 19 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open | Cyfrin | People aged 18+ interested in blockchain education, security and community building. Prior experience is suggested, not required. | Host events, share educational content, support newcomers and connect academic communities. | No deadline published. | Mentorship, experience, recognition, resources and merchandise. Cash pay not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open | Soneium | Community contributors. Soneium encourages past and current Soneian Community Program participants and highlights the US, Japan, Korea and China. | Onboard users, answer community questions, host meetups, guide people through apps and support builders. | No deadline published. | Recognition, team resources, support for approved activations, events and content, and merch or community rewards when available. Cash or token amount not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 19 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; recheck pending | Aster | Community builders, active Aster users or traders, and people with a track record of community work. | Host meetups, workshops, AMAs or trading sessions; onboard users; give product feedback. | Applications are open year-round. | Event support up to $5,000 per event, toolkit, merchandise, promotion and early product access. Aster says there is no direct salary. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 14 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open | Elk | People with strong interpersonal and communication skills; some roles expect knowledge of Elk products. | Community work, content, events, partnerships, translation, design or development. | No deadline published. | The selected apprentice works as a volunteer during the trial. Post-trial benefits and their value are not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Open, referral-led | Nomis | Creators and community contributors willing to make content, engage users and organize promotion. | Make posts, videos or articles; join discussions; help with events and campaigns; promote referrals. | No deadline published. | 30% of minting fees from referrals and 30% off Score minting. The unit, payout timing and other conditions are not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 19 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open | Torium | People aged 18+ with an active public Telegram, X, Instagram or YouTube channel. The issuer says no follower minimum applies. | Create public content, join community conversations and complete a seven-day initiation track with a reviewed proof pack. | Applications open. No closing deadline published; the issuer calls the founding cohort limited. | USDT rewards of $100 at 50K verified views, $150 at 100K and $250 at 200K per post; monthly TOR exchanges and shared USDT pools. All rewards depend on review. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open | Nexo | Senior contributors with local crypto and marketing connections, B2B sales experience, strong networking and public-speaking skills. | Build local partnerships and community, make content, represent Nexo at events, support affiliate growth, engage local media and localize content. | No deadline published. | Nexo says “competitive salary” and result-based incentives. It does not state an amount, targets, payment schedule or jurisdiction limits. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open | Oasis Sentinels | Global community builders who can lead meetups, create content or represent Oasis. Other eligibility rules are not stated on the current hub. | Lead meetups, create content and represent Oasis globally. | No deadline published. | Exclusive bounties, professional mentorship and early ecosystem access. Cash or token amount not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; company-linked job post | Fiber Community Ambassador | People already active in crypto, Web3, fintech or adjacent communities, especially in active local hubs. The job post names Argentina and Latin America, Southeast and East Asia, and Eastern Europe as interests, while saying applications are global. | Introduce and educate users; build local relationships; represent Fiber at meetups; create local content; gather feedback; explore growth ideas. | No deadline published. | Monthly compensation and possible performance-based revenue share. Amount and individual terms are discussed only with selected candidates. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; country-limited | Bybit Africa Campus Ambassadors | Current university or college students in Ghana, South Africa, Kenya, Uganda, Ethiopia or Nigeria. Interest in crypto, blockchain, fintech or digital finance; active in student communities or social media. | Build a local campus community, support peers with digital-finance education, organize meetups or workshops, and share Bybit learning resources and product updates. | No closing deadline published. Applications are reviewed on a rolling basis. | Performance-based rewards and bonuses, merchandise, and campaign, airdrop or promotion access. Amount and conditions are not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; six-month term | HeLa Ambassador Program | Global developers, creators, students and professionals. Choose Developer or Community Ambassador work. | Developer track: build, test and advocate for the tech stack; host hackathons and workshops. Community track: lead meetups, content and collaborations. | No deadline published. Each stated term lasts six months and tracks milestones. | Token rewards, NFTs and ecosystem perks. The issuer says this is not a fixed salary; token unit, value and redemption terms are not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; form not inspected | Cronos Ambassador Program | Creators and educators, community operators, and advocates who can bring new users into the Cronos community. | Propose campaigns, run beginner onboarding, support users, and contribute through content, localization, education, campaigns or community work. | No deadline published. | Brand resources, badges, spotlights, direct support and microgrants for approved campaigns or meetups. Salary, XP value and individual payment terms are not stated. | One self-identified participant on r/CronosNetwork, posted 3 Apr 2026, says task submissions are reviewed before XP approval. This is an individual report, not current terms. | Official route | 18 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; rolling review | Zerion Ambassador Program | Existing Zerion community members who are community builders, content creators or developers. Other criteria are not stated. | Specific deliverables are not stated on the inspected page. | Rolling review; the issuer says it decides once a quarter. No closing date published. | No ambassador salary. The issuer says exceptional contributions are rewarded, but does not state the unit, amount, condition or timing. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 18 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; reward terms incomplete | Injective Ambassador Program | Global content creators, organizers, developers and educators who want to grow Injective. | Write threads, produce videos, host meetups or build tutorials; begin on the issuer-linked Zealy route. | No deadline published. | INJ rewards based on the impact of your work. Amount, impact measure, timing and payout terms are not stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 19 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; country-focused chapters | Stellar Ambassadors | Builders, educators, organizers and contributors seeking a local Stellar chapter. Official docs say chapters are country-focused; Rise In currently presents routes in Türkiye, India, Indonesia, Vietnam and the Philippines. | Join a local chapter to organize activations, developer engagement, education, referrals or community building. Rise In presents Builder, Catalyst and Voice tracks. | No deadline published. The page says applications are open and selection is ongoing. | Recognition, direct access and possible ecosystem pathways. Rise In names possible funding paths, creator rewards and top-performer event sponsorship; no individual cash amount or award rule is stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 20 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; volunteer program | Midnight Nightforce | Long-term contributors who can support a privacy-focused protocol community. The issuer says the program is for contributors rather than reward seekers. | Support ecosystem outreach and community work; people with strong contributions can advance to leadership roles that coordinate events, technical knowledge and community channels. | No deadline published. The official page says Apply Now and describes a path operating through 2026. | Volunteer program. The issuer says it does not offer immediate financial rewards; consistent contributors may progress in rank. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 20 Sep 2026 |
| Confirmed open; KPI terms unstated | Thrilld Labs Ambassadorship | Web3 professionals worldwide with existing industry connections who can help with outreach, partnerships, content or regional work. | Seek partnership opportunities, act as a regional representative, make content, join internal calls and represent Thrilld at partner events. | No deadline published. Thrilld’s 27 Mar 2026 page invites applications. | Event tickets, networking, badges, paid-feature access, recognition, mentorship and early access. Compensation is tied to participation and KPI-tracked achievements; no amount or rule is stated. | No recent independent report found. | Official route | 20 Sep 2026 |
New comparison: Stellar asks for proof of work and says a trial applies; Midnight calls itself volunteer work; Thrilld ties compensation to KPI-tracked achievement without publishing the KPI or amount. Match the route to the work you can already show, then ask what is reviewed and what earns a reward.
See the full tracker for enrollment, contribution, referral-only, closed and unconfirmed routes.