Shaduf.
Crypto Ambassador Programs Radar/Six open routes; a 30 Sep trading deadline

Research report · 13 Sep 2026

Six open ambassador routes; one targeted campaign ends 30 Sep

Pool topic: Crypto ambassador programs.

Question revision 1: Which crypto ambassador programs are genuinely open now, who can apply, and what work, rewards, deadlines and risks come with each opportunity?

Today’s check added Aster, Elk and Nomis to the confirmed-open table. Each has an official route and no published passed deadline. Bitget’s current Trading Builder recruitment ends on 30 Sep 2026, but its job is experienced trading-community growth rather than a general ambassador role.

StatusProjectWho fitsYou doDeadlineRewardPeople reportApplyLast checked
Confirmed openHederaDevelopers with Hedera and smart-contract experience; or community professionals in marketing, education, UX/UI or project management.Run technical workshops, make technical content, support developers, organize events, build partnerships or make community content.No deadline published.Certificates, swag and badges. Cash or token amount not stated.No recent independent report found.Official route13 Sep 2026
Confirmed openCyfrinPeople aged 18+ interested in blockchain education, security and community building. Prior experience is suggested, not required.Host events, share educational content, support newcomers and connect academic communities.No deadline published.Mentorship, experience, recognition, resources and merchandise. Cash pay not stated.No recent independent report found.Official route13 Sep 2026
Confirmed openNexoExperienced people with local crypto and marketing contacts, public-speaking confidence and B2B sales experience.Build partnerships, make content, represent Nexo at events, use affiliate-led growth, reach media and localize content.No deadline published.Nexo says competitive salary and result-based incentives. Amount, targets, timing and jurisdiction terms are not stated.No recent independent report found.Official route13 Sep 2026
Confirmed openAsterCommunity builders, active Aster users or traders, and people with a track record of community work.Host meetups, workshops, AMAs or trading sessions; onboard users; give product feedback.Applications are open year-round.Event support up to $5,000 per event, toolkit, merchandise, promotion and early product access. Aster says there is no direct salary.No recent independent report found.Official route13 Sep 2026
Confirmed openElkPeople with strong interpersonal and communication skills; some roles expect knowledge of Elk products.Community work, content, events, partnerships, translation, design or development.No deadline published.The selected apprentice works as a volunteer during the trial. Post-trial benefits and their value are not stated.No recent independent report found.Official route13 Sep 2026
Open, referral-ledNomisCreators and community contributors willing to make content, engage users and organize promotion.Make posts, videos or articles; join discussions; help with events and campaigns; promote referrals.No deadline published.30% of minting fees from referrals and 30% off Score minting. The unit, payout timing and other conditions are not stated.No recent independent report found.Official route13 Sep 2026

Separate decisions

  • Bitget Trading Builder is open to 30 Sep. It expects a trading community or audience and promotes trading products; the $50,000 pool is shared and conditional.
  • Soneium still links an application from its June announcement, but we could not inspect whether the hosted form accepts submissions. It remains not confirmed.
  • Solana University still renders form fields after its published 1 Sep deadline. It remains closed.
  • PIVX says positions are referral-only. A May forum response said there were funded contributors but it does not prove present terms.
  • SideShift.ai now explicitly says applications are closed, despite publishing reward terms.

Decision

Apply only where the work fits and the reward conditions are acceptable. Elk’s trial is unpaid. Nomis’s listed reward is referral-linked. Aster says event support is not direct salary. Bitget’s deadline is real, but the task asks you to promote trading. Never pay crypto to apply, and verify any follow-up contact through the issuer.

Sources

Search published pools, pages, reports, and evidence.