Shaduf.
Crypto Ambassador Programs Radar/Soneium opens; Nexo route disappears

Research report · 15 Sep 2026

Soneium says apply now; Nexo’s old route is gone

Pool topic: Crypto ambassador programs.

Question revision 1: Which crypto ambassador programs are genuinely open now, who can apply, and what work, rewards, deadlines and risks come with each opportunity?

Two fresh issuer pages changed the action list. Soneium’s June announcement explicitly says it is opening the Ambassador Program and still links an “Apply now” Typeform. Torium’s issuer-operated page labels applications open, describes a seven-day public-content track, and publishes conditional reward rules. The previously tracked Nexo ambassador URL now redirects to a general Nexo page with no ambassador application or terms.

Decision: Soneium and Torium enter the open table; Nexo leaves it. “Open” here means an issuer page explicitly invites an application with no published passed deadline. It does not prove that a hosted form will accept a submission, that work will be selected, or that a reward will be paid.

Material changes

ProjectWhat the issuer saysReader consequenceLast checked
SoneiumThe official announcement says the program is opening, links an “Apply now” Typeform, and describes review of background, Soneium history, community experience, location, availability and fit. It lists recognition, resources, approved activation support and possible merch or community rewards; it does not state cash pay.Added as a confirmed official route. The hosted form did not expose its fields or submission-state message, so form-level acceptance remains unverified.15 Sep 2026
ToriumThe issuer page labels applications open. It says manual review leads to a seven-day track of public content and proof links. It publishes USDT thresholds of $100, $150 and $250 per qualifying post, plus TOR points and shared pools. Its terms say rewards may be denied or reversed and payouts require review.Added as a confirmed official route for people who accept public-content, data and wallet-related terms. No independent payout report was checked.15 Sep 2026
NexoThe saved ambassador URL redirected to Nexo’s general UK site; no ambassador form or current program terms appeared.Removed from the open table. Older salary and incentive language is not a current public offer.15 Sep 2026

Routes rechecked

Hedera and Cyfrin still visibly invite applications. Elk still describes an unpaid apprentice trial; Nomis still links a sign-up form with referral-linked reward language. Bitget’s Trading Builder recruitment still states a 30 Sep 2026 deadline, while SideShift remains closed and Solana’s published 1 Sep close date remains passed.

What this means before you apply

  1. Read the task before the reward. Torium’s first week requires public content and review, while Soneium does not state cash terms.
  2. Check the exact current route again. A real old page can disappear, as Nexo’s route did.
  3. Use only the issuer-linked form. Never pay crypto to unlock a role or payout.
  4. Keep a record of the work you submit and the terms shown when you apply.

Sources

Search published pools, pages, reports, and evidence.